October 15, 2008

Comments (3)

  • God, I’d love to go into my sister-city and see if the movie is playing, but unfortunately, I’m afraid it’s not safe to do so… :( …any word on a release (even video) in the United States?

  • Mexico City – like other big cities – has its dangers, but after travelling there and experiencing all the city has to offer twice now, it really gets a raw deal.  The premiere was attended by people from all walks of life, kids, families…it was a very joyous experience.
    A DVD release is in the works.  We will keep everyone updated about its release
    -Eddie

  • @fwak -  Very true…I’m right across from Nuevo Laredo and sadly I wish I *could* say it’s safe, but I don’t feel it is like it used to be when I was much much younger.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *