May 18, 2006

  • Lili: Nice to see everyone at the Cha Cha Lounge last night and a big THANK YOU for all the very cool birthday gifts!!!!

    • Card with  photo of the adorable Curly Joe and Jimmy-Sue (doggies) from Dale
    • Cool Thomas Han “Monkey King” print, Mizna Wada black tote bag and tshirt from Eddie
    • Cute set of purses from Linda
    • “Hot Mexican Love Comics”, boxed pendant , and “The RobotScopitone DVD – from Lisa J.
    • “Vampires from Coyoacan” candle with custom glitter from Lisa A. and Wednesday
    • FM3 Buddha Machine from Jim (I have yet to find out if this will relax me)
    • “MEXICO 2000″ DVD, mini circus punk and toy ninjas from Keith
    • “VISIBLE DOG” model kit, “Chicken Chucker” gun that shoots rubber chickens,  “The Cramps” and Tijuana buttons (“AAA Pucha Libre” & “Sexos, Drogas Y Rocanrol”), two Charles Addams books, “Prince Achmed” DVD, and homemade CD mixes (“Jungle Music” vols. 1-20!) from Wes.

    And I also got a  POLKA-LAY-LEE  from Wes. It’s BIG!
    Added to my 2006 resolutions: “Learn to Play Ukelele”.

    Will post more photos very soon…

Comments (4)

  • Happy birthday Lili! Man, I might have to get me one of those chicken chuckers!

  • ok. those are THE COOLEST gifts ever.

  • Happy Birthday.
    Here is what would make a nice birthday gift but of course Lili already has these DVDs.  This is a nice birthday girl for the Mucha Lucha fan.
    I went to “Family Dollar” last night and saw “Mucha Lucha: Heart of Lucha” and “Mucha Lucha: The Return of El Malefico” for $5 each in the DVD bin.  I already have both movies.

  • thanks, guys!pcdoctor1- I wouldn’t call myself a Mucha Lucha “FAN”. ;)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *