Comments (4)

  • Ain’t it funny what kids see in cartoons that wasn’t intended to be there. Well, I’ve succumbed to the demand, (check out my blog http://www.xanga.com/e4animation).
    e

  • I recognized all my pics in the music video! I especially liked seeing Rik/BG Superfluff (as I call the one of Buena Girl kissing Rikochet and glomping him at the same time), as well as the Rik/BG wedding pic. Y’know, for an ML romance music video, I’m surprised there were no screenshots from “Doomien” in there (although the character appears alongside Penny Plutonium in one of my pics).I wish I could make music videos myself. I can see Rikochet & Buena Girl set to “For You I Will” by Monica. As a matter of fact, I’ve already thought up my latest idea – CARTOON SHIPOOPI!

  • I made that video. I should’ve put some screenshots from Doomien in there but it slipped my mind when I was making it. :P Also I was intending to send it to you myself but, something happened and I was unable to send.

  • I was going to make one, and I still want to. But I need clips from episodes and stuff… probably Im going to use “Thriller” by Michael Jackson… err… this is Gab.E lol

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *