January 30, 2006

Comments (5)

  • That abra-cadaver piece is ridiculous fun. I really like how you handled the simple color scheme, and those smoke trails rock!.-ClarkeMy Sketch-BlogMy Inspiration Blog

  • Thanks Clarke!

  • I can honestly say, I look forward to youse guys updates here more so than just about anything else on my ‘favorites’ list. Next to my myspace I pop by here the most. I never know what the two of you will be putting up on my electronic horizon. My little family will be down from Portland to San Fran to visit our family in the middle of Feb for a 4 day weekend. It has been so long since I’ve been there. I don’t know of anything cool to do there.

    Well, cheers any way. Stay Black!

  • Rudo I sincerely hope we meet one day.  It would be an honor to be hit with one of your hidden foreign objects. 

  • I started reading your guys’ blog a few years ago before blogging become blogged with so many bloggersons! Cheers to the pioneers of the blog! A tip of the hat to Lili and Eddie! …..and that houdini artwork rocks too doods..
    Eat drink and DRAW for tomorrow we die!!
    -Schmiddy
    http://www.schmidderson.blogspot.com

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *