June 9, 2004

  • Mil Mascaras vs Canek
    (*see Flyer)

      

    Updated details on the big match can be found here and here. (Socaluncensored.com)

    Date: Saturday 19th June
    Time: 1.30pm belltime
    Tickets: $15 presale; $20 on the door
    Address: 19649 E. San Jose Ave, City of Industry CA 91748


    I thought that the Gmail hype would have died down by now but Google has just released another round of invitations for Beta Gmail accounts. Who wants a Gmail account and can’t wait till the release date? What will you give me?  I have one more invitation…

    … Tonight’s dessert. The small text reads:

    Fudge-Covered Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels in Vanilla Malt Ice Cream Rippled with Fudge & Peanut Butter

    Eddie: I was looking for the most over-the-top full-on possibly most sickening ice cream I could find.

Comments (6)

  • What will you give me?
    I have a bag of marshmallows and gummi bears to add to that ice cream to make it REALLY sickening!

  • Since you aren’t married, shouldn’t you have bought a pint of Chubby Significant Other instead?…

  • I take your point, Mr. Bali Hai…but are you, sir, inferring I am Chubby?:(
    -Eddie

  • Oh! Fightin’ words! FIGHT! FIGHT!
    (kids from all over the playground migrate towards the commotion)
    Beat ’em up Eddie! Beat ‘em up real good! :)

  • So Dram – did you want a gmail acct? – Lili

  • …are you, sir, inferring I am Chubby?Not at all, Herr Mort, but a few pints of that stuff could take you well down the road, doncha know…

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *